New blog space, renewed efforts

Welcome to my new blogging space!

I intend on moving my spirituality blog from the Beliefnet forum (where I’ve been using the “journal” function to blog) to this forum, so I can continue working on the spirituality posts in a hopefully better setting.

I didn’t post too many posts, so I’ll shift them over eventually (hopefully back dating them as well).  But the intent of this space is for me to publish articles and essays on spirituality, primarily the one that I follow, but also others.  I have a great interest in comparative theology and I would like to explore that more here.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

